Contact us for a FREE management proposal (619) 697-3191info@cbmgmt.com
Contact us for a FREE management proposal (619) 697-3191info@cbmgmt.com

2018 CBM Holiday Schedule

Our normal business hours are as follows:

Monday - Thursday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Castle Breckenridge will be closed on the following days to allow our team to enjoy the holidays:

January

(1/1/18) Monday – New Years Day

February

(2/19/18) Monday – Presidents Day

March

(3/30/18) Friday – Good Friday

May

(5/28/18) Monday – Memorial Day

July

(7/4/18) Wednesday – Independence Day

September

(9/3/18) Monday – Labor Day

November

(11/22/18) Thursday – Thanksgiving Day
(11/23/18) Friday – CBM Family Day

December

(12/24/18) Monday – Christmas Eve
(12/25/18) Tuesday – Christmas Day