Holiday Schedule

2020 CBM Holiday Schedule

Business hours:

Monday - Thursday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Castle Breckenridge will be closed on the following days to allow our team to enjoy the holidays:

January
(1/1/20) Wednesday – New Years’ Day

February
(2/17/20) Monday – Presidents Day

April
(4/10/20) Friday – Good Friday

May
(5/25/20) Monday – Memorial Day

July
(7/3/20) Friday – Independence Day

September
(9/7/20) Monday – Labor Day

November
(11/26/20) Thursday – Thanksgiving Day
(11/27/20) Friday – Day After Thanksgiving

December
(12/24/20) Thursday – Christmas Eve*
(12/25/20) Friday – Christmas Day
 

*CBM offices are closed on these days for business operational efficiency motivations, as Federal, State, Municipal, Legal, Postal and other Services offices in the United States tend to close or offer limited services during these days. The CBM office being closed is not an indication of the company’s or its leadership’s personal view preference.